Contact

GET IN TOUCH

WE'RE HERE TO HELP
MANAGING DIRECTOR
MATT CHESTERMAN
 matt.chesterman@daleba.co.uk
 +44(0) 1992 510000
QA & OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
RICHARD BUTLER
 richard.butler@daleba.co.uk
 +44(0) 1992 510000
QUALITY MANAGER
SIMON DANCE
 simon.dance@daleba.co.uk
 +44(0) 7860 878742
ENGINEERING MANAGER
Brian Thain
 brian.thain@daleba.co.uk
 +44(0) 7860 878741
CAM ENGINEER
ANDY BAUDREY
 andy.baudrey@daleba.co.uk
 +44(0) 1992 510041
Sales Support Engineer
Mark Smith
 mark.smith@daleba.co.uk
 +44(0) 7860 878708
Key Accounts Manager
NEIL REPTON
 neil.repton@daleba.co.uk
 +44(0) 7860 878749
Key Account Manager
MATT PHOENIX
 matt.phoenix@daleba.co.uk
 +44(0) 7739 615000
Area Sales Manager
Tom Bird
 tom.bird@daleba.co.uk
 +44(0) 7860 878740
AREA SALES MANAGER
DAVE CROUCH
 dave.crouch@daleba.co.uk
 +44(0) 7860 878726
Customer Services
Carly Heal
 carly.heal@daleba.co.uk
 +44(0) 1992 510023
Customer Services
Charlotte Grounsell
 charlotte.grounsell@daleba.co.uk
 +44(0) 1992 510012
Customer Services
Karen Lawton
 karen.lawton@daleba.co.uk
 +44(0) 1992 510024
Customer Services
Ellis Rolfe
 ellis.rolfe@daleba.co.uk
 +44(0) 1992 510022
Daleba Printed Circuits Ltd.

HERTFORD TOWN MILL
49 TAMWORTH ROAD
HERTFORD – HERTS
SG13 7DJ – UNITED KINGDOM

  • +44(0) 1992 510000
  • INFO@DALEBA.CO.UK
office-hertford
Leave a message

Your Name

Your Email

Subject

Your Message

contact

Hertford Town Mill
49 Tamworth Road
Hertford – Herts
SG13 7DJ – United Kingdom

  • +44(0) 1992 510000
  • sales@daleba.co.uk
quality
Market leaders

Daleba can manufacture PCBs ranging from single-sided to complex boards in excess of 40x layers. Our in-house CAM engineering resource allows us to rapidly check, panelise and commercially optimise a fast turnaround prototype as well as small volumes. We can supply simple technology boards in as little as 24 hours!