Contact

GET IN TOUCH

WE'RE HERE TO HELP
Richard Butler
Richard Butler
QA & Operations Director
Richard Butler
QA & Operations Director

richard.butler@daleba.co.uk
+44(0) 1992 510000

Matt Chesterman
Matt Chesterman
Managing Director
Matt Chesterman
Managing Director

matt.chesterman@daleba.co.uk
+44(0) 1992 510000

Andy Baudrey
Andy Baudrey
Engineering Manager
Andy Baudrey
Engineering Manager

andy.baudrey@daleba.co.uk
+44(0) 1992 510033

Simon Dance
Simon Dance
Quality Manager
Simon Dance
Quality Manager

simon.dance@daleba.co.uk
+44(0) 1992 510014
+44(0)7860 878742

Neil Repton
Neil Repton
Sales Manager
Neil Repton
Sales Manager

neil.repton@daleba.co.uk
+44(0) 7860 878749

Matt Phoenix
Matt Phoenix
Area Sales Manager
Matt Phoenix
Area Sales Manager

jack.bateman@daleba.co.uk
+44(0) 1992 510032
+44(0)7739 615000

Dave Crouch
Dave Crouch
Area Sales Manager
Dave Crouch
Area Sales Manager

dave.crouch@daleba.co.uk
+44 (0)7860 878726

Martin Blackstone
Martin Blackstone
Area Sales Manager
Martin Blackstone
Area Sales Manager

martin.blackstone@daleba.co.uk
+44(0) 7860 878721

Carly Heal
Carly Heal
Customer Services
Carly Heal
Customer Services

carly.heal@daleba.co.uk
+44(0) 1992 510023

Jack Bateman
Jack Bateman
Customer services
Jack Bateman
Customer services

jack.bateman@daleba.co.uk
+44(0) 1992 510012

Barbara Henwood
Barbara Henwood
Customer Services
Barbara Henwood
Customer Services

barbara.henwood@daleba.co.uk
+44(0) 1992 510039

Mark Ambler
Mark Ambler
Stores Manager
Mark Ambler
Stores Manager

+44(0) 1992 510000

Mike scott
Mike scott
Logistics Manager
Mike scott
Logistics Manager

+44(0) 1992 510000

Daleba Printed Circuits Ltd.

HERTFORD TOWN MILL
49 TAMWORTH ROAD
HERTFORD – HERTS
SG13 7DJ – UNITED KINGDOM

  • +44(0) 1992 510000
  • INFO@DALEBA.CO.UK
office-hertford
Leave a message

Your Name

Your Email

Subject

Your Message

contact

Hertford Town Mill
49 Tamworth Road
Hertford – Herts
SG13 7DJ – United Kingdom

  • +44(0) 1992 510000
  • sales@daleba.co.uk
quality
Market leaders

Daleba can manufacture PCBs ranging from single-sided to complex boards in excess of 40x layers. Our in-house CAM engineering resource allows us to rapidly check, panelise and commercially optimise a fast turnaround prototype as well as small volumes. We can supply simple technology boards in as little as 24 hours!